Producer: Simone Bronzi @simone_bronzi

Photographer: Steve Harnacke @steve_harnacke
Fashion Stylist: Alessandra Bloom @iamalessandrabloom at Corne Fashion Management: @cornefashionmanagement
Featured Fashion Stylist: Giacomo Dini @dinigiacomo
Styling Logistics Collaborator: Maria Bernardi @mbstylist_
Fashion Stylist Collaborators: Elisabetta Catalano @elisabetta_catalano; Camilla Cesana Verga @camillecesana; Luca Gonella @luca_gonella
Videomaker: Patrick Invernici @patrickinvernici
Video Editor: Francesco Dal Bello @francesco_dal_bello
Photographer Assistant: Gabriela De Giacomo @gabriela.dg
Make-Up Artist and Hairstylist: Francesco Vertolomo @francescovertolomo__ at Aldo Coppola Agency @theagencyaldocoppola using L’Orèal Professionnel
Set Designer: Ilaria Gerli @ilariagerli
Model: Bastien De Bels @bastiendebels at Independent Model Management @independent_mgmt
Special Thanks to: Abitare Tagliabue Giussano abitaretagliabue.it; Kuma Studio Milano @kumamilano b